jump to content

jump to main navigation

TU Berlin

Document content

Displaying results 22 to 28 out of 30

Industry Award 2011 for applied research collaboration with CryoSnow

12. April 2011

At the "Chair of Fluid Dynamics" the team of Prof. C. O. Paschereit investigated the innovative technique of CO2-snowjets of the CryoSnow GmbH. Boosted by optimized fluid mechanics, this berlin company has wone the...[more]

28th Annual Gallery of Fluid Motion Award

Swirling Jet 01. December 2010

The poster entry "Global Modes in a Swirling Jet Undergoing Vortex

Breakdown" has won the 28th Annual Gallery of Fluid Motion award.[more]

Tiburtius Anerkennungspreis 2009

01. February 2010

Dr.-Ing. Mirko R. Bothien hat für seine Dissertation den Tiburtius Anerkennungspreis 2009 erhalten.[more]

RWE Zukunftspreis 2009 für Dipl. Ing. S. Göke

Die Preisträger 10. November 2009

Sebastian Göke hat den 1. Platz beim RWE Zukunftspreis 2009 für seine bei uns durchgeführte Diplomarbeit belegt.[more]

ERC Advanced Grant für Prof. Paschereit

05. November 2009

Hochdotierter Forschungspreis der EU geht an TU-Professor Christian Oliver Paschereit für die Entwicklung einer innovativen Energietechnologie.[more]

[Translate to english:] Werner von Siemens Excellence Award 2008

22. June 2008

[Translate to english:] für Diplomarbeit von Sebastian Göke[more]


30. August 2007

Die TU Berlin hat unserem Mitarbeiten Sebastian Schimek den Erwin-Stephan-Preis für ein excellentes und schnelles Studium verliehen.[more]

Displaying results 22 to 28 out of 30

Auxiliary Functions / Extras

Help Functions